Thursday, April 23, 2009

Contact us

Send questions and feedback to Hilary Smith, University of Sussex.

Members of the e-Science Usability project were:

Project Leaders

Rosemary Luckin
London Knowledge Lab

Geraldine Fitzpatrick
Judith Good
University of Sussex

Steve Benford
Nottingham University

Project Members

Kevin Walker
Joshua Underwood
London Knowledge Lab

Hilary Smith
Sarah Heldt (visiting researcher)
University of Sussex

Peta Wyeth
University of Queensland

Marina Ng
University of Nottingham

No comments:

Post a Comment